Skip to content

PUBLISHER: Fresh Plaza (

“On August 11, the Government of South Africa stated denounced that ports in Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, and Sweden were blocking South African citrus from entering the EU because they had not been subjected to cold treatment, in force in the EU since 24 June,” stated MEP Inmaculada Rodríguez-Piñero.

Read more